Samsung Galaxy S21 event live blog — all the big Unpacked news as it happens



Refresh

And there’s yet another last-minute leak! This one is from Evan Blass and it gives away a lot of Galaxy S21 info, especially around the Galaxy S21 Ultra’s cameras; sometimes we’d just wish the leakers would leave something to be a surprise!

Of course, even at the 11th hour, there’s going to be a Galaxy S21 leak. The latest has shown off official images from Samsung marketing materials. We’re not sure if there’s going to be any surprises left for Unpacked 2021 now. 

So today is the big day. At 7 a.m. PT/10 a.m. ET/ 2 p.m. GMT, Samsung will take to the stage – albeit virtually – to give us a look at its next flagship phone. After a busy week of CES 2021 tech news, we expect this to be a slick presentation focussed on phones. 





Source link