Call of Duty: Warzone Verdansk map gets nuked today — everything you need know


Call of Duty: Warzone gets another huge update today that’s set to roll out a Verdansk map makeover. Players have been anticipating the nuke event for a little while now and that will see the map get an 80s update. Activision teased the end of Verdansk as we know it just last week, and now it’s finally upon us.

The map refresh is part of a Season 3 Warzone update arriving today, April 21 at 9 p.m. PT, and April 22 at 12 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. BST. It weights in at around 25GB, and follows the Black Ops Cold War update that dropped yesterday, which was significantly smaller.        





Source link